Bell Tower
1500, 10104 – 103 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 0H8
Toll free: 1-877-423-5727
Edmonton Research Park
250 Karl Clark Road
Edmonton, Alberta
T6N 1E4
200 Karl Clark Road
Edmonton, Alberta
T6N 1H2
Edmonton Research Park
250 Karl Clark Road,
Edmonton, Alberta
T6N 1E4
Edmonton Pylypow
3718 Roper Road
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 3T9

Calgary Research Park
3608 – 33 Street NW
Calgary, Alberta
T2L 2A6

Calgary Research Park
3608 – 33 Street NW
Calgary, Alberta
T2L 2A6


Calgary – AMEC Place
801 – 6 Avenue SW
Suite 2540, Calgary, Alberta
T2P 3W2

Devon Research Centre
1 Oil Patch Drive, Suite A129
Devon, Alberta
T9G 1A8


Media Relations

Dwayne Brunner
Senior Manager, Media & Strategic Relations
Phone: 587-572-4091

P.O Box 4000
Hwy 16A & 75 Street
Vegreville, Alberta
T9C 1T4
Shipping & Receiving: 780-632-8259



Entrepreneurial Investments Team

The Entrepreneurial Investments team is a group of business experts with one common goal: to see Alberta technology and knowledge-based businesses succeed!

View all team contacts

Linda Russell

Technology Development Coordinator

Post-Secondary Investments & Emerging Technology Team

The Post-Secondary Investments & Emerging Technology Team supports Alberta researchers, students, and organizations in their efforts to advance emerging technologies and build vibrant technology ecosystems.

View all team contacts

Crys Vanier

Executive Director, Post Secondary Investments and Emerging Technologies

Advanced Hydrocarbons Team

The Advanced Hydrocarbons Team manages programs that improve both how hydrocarbons are extracted from the ground as well as the final products once those hydrocarbons are processed.

View all team contacts

Michael Kerr

Executive Director, Advanced Hydrocarbons

Clean Technology Team

The Clean Technology Team advances homegrown capacity of technologies and products that support a low-carbon economy and diversify the economy.

View all team contacts

Vanessa White, P.Eng., B.A.Sc.

Executive Director, Clean Technology

Environmental Innovation Team

Meet the Environmental Innovation team. They lead our programs focused on protecting water, land, and biodiversity. The team also provides support for projects enabling greenhouse gas emission reductions.

View all team contacts

Brett Purdy, PhD

Executive Director, Environmental Innovation

Agri-Food Innovation Team

Contact our Agri-Food Innovation Team to learn about our funding programs for technologies from field to fork across the agri-food industry.

View all team contacts

Dana Gibson

Executive Director, Agriculture and Food Innovation

Sustainable Materials Team

The Sustainable Materials Team provides funding for technologies, processes, and products to enhance Alberta’s underutilized, renewable, and waste streams.

View all team contacts

Liheng Chen

Executive Director, Sustainable Materials

Health Innovation Team

The Health Innovation Team is on a mission to strengthen economic competitiveness and enhance the well-being of Albertans by cultivating a thriving health innovation ecosystem.

View all team contacts

Health Innovation General Inquiries

Health Platforms Team

The Health Platforms Team addresses complex health system challenges through a suite of strategic partnerships, operational tools, training and consultation services.

View all team contacts

Tammy Mah-Fraser

Executive Director, Health Platforms

Accelerator Programs Team

Our Scale up and Growth team is focused on managing the province’s business Accelerators and our Fund and Fellowship program.

View all team contacts

Lan Tan

Director, Accelerators