Business Partner, Strategic Research & Networking - Post-Secondary Investments

Adam Brown

- Health Platforms


Director, Scaleup and Growth - Entrepreneurial Investments

Ayo Aiyeleye

Director, Commercialization - Health Innovation

Bindi Ferguson

Senior Manager, Recovery Technologies - Clean Resources

Bruce Duong – Digital Oilfield

Executive Director of Advanced Hydrocarbons - Clean Energy

Bryan Helfenbaum

Executive Director, Smart Agriculture and Food Innovation - Bio

Cornelia Kreplin

Director, Integrated Land Management Program - Clean Resources

Dallas Johnson, PhD

Senior Manager, Clean Technology - Clean Resources

David Van Den Assem

587-779-2907 (office) 403-369-6773 (cell)

Entrepreneurial Investments Coordinator - Entrepreneurial Investments

Dayna Misener

Manager, Global Partnerships - Entrepreneurial Investments

Deryl Williams

Senior Manager, Media & Strategic Community Relations -

Dwayne Brunner

Program Associate - Entrepreneurial Investments

Isabel Salcedo

Manager, Research Ethics - Health Platforms

Jacqueline Senych

Program Associate - Entrepreneurial Investments

Jasbinder Sihra

Business Partner - Clean Resources

Jelena Sapkovskaja

Managing Director - Natural Gas Innovation Fund (NGIF)

John Adams

613-748-0057 ext. 326

Technology Development Advisor - Medicine Hat

John Stroh

Senior Business Partner - Marketing and Communications

Julia Necheff

ARECCI, manager - Health Platforms

Julianna Weber

780-429-6890 (office), 780-405-3598 (mobile)

Technology Development Advisor - Lloydminster

Kara Johnston

Executive Director - Performance Management & Evaluation

Kathryn Graham, PhD, FCAHS

Senior Manager - Recovery Technologies - Clean Resources

Kris Stephansson

Director, Accelerators - Investments

Lan Tan

CanERIC Project Manager - Petroleum Technology Alliance Canada (PTAC)

Larry Frederick

Technology Development Advisor - Lethbridge

Lindsay Spadavecchia

Senior Manager - Industry & Global Partnerships - Entrepreneurial Investments

Lori Adams

Manager, Industry and Global Partnerships - Entrepreneurial Investments

Luigi Simpatico

Program Associate - Entrepreneurial Investments

Marie-Claude Carignan

Manager - Environmental Remediation and Restoration

Mark Donner, PhD

Principal Business Advisor - Post-Secondary Investments & Emerging Technologies

Marlene Huerta

Technology Development Advisor - Central Alberta

Matt Cornall

Manager - Clean Technology

Mehr Nikoo

Director, Regional Innovation - Calgary

Michael Kerr

Business Partner -

Mike Christen

Technology Development Advisor - Edmonton

Mike Riou

Executive Director - Smart Agriculture & Food

Natisha Stashko

Program Manager - Health Innovation

Nicole Mardis

Program Associate - Corporate Planning & Portfolio Management

Olesya Adamyk

Senior Manager, Clean Technology Development - Clean Resources

Paolo Bomben, PhD

Senior Manager, Clean Technology Development - Clean Resources

Paolo Bomben, PhD – Methane Emissions Reduction

Portfolio Specialist -

Peggy Lesueur

Bioindustrial Innovation Development Partner -

Rebecca Bruce

Director - Performance Management & Evaluation

Reesa John

Technology Development Advisor - Edmonton

Rick Davidson

Program Associate - Entrepreneurial Investments

Roger Lindenbach

Director of Prion Programs - Bio, Agriculture, Forestry & Food

Ron Clarkson

Director, Industry & Global Partnerships - Entrepreneurial Investments

Sandra Candie

Team Lead, Graduate Student Scholarships - Post-Secondary Investments

Sarah Lee

Program Associate - Entrepreneurial Investments

Shirley Sin

Director, Partial Upgrading - Clean Resources

Shunlan Liu, PhD

587-779-2915 (office) 403-619-6946 (cell)

Technology Development Advisor - Calgary

Stephan Zuberec

Senior Business Partner - Health Innovation

Sunil Rajput, PhD

Manager, Bioenergy and Waste Diversion - Clean Energy

Susan Carlisle

Program Associate - Entrepreneurial Investments

Tara McCarthy

Connect now! - Entrepreneurial Investments

Technology Development Advisors

Executive Director - Entrepreneurial Investments

Terry Rachwalski

Vice President - Health

Tim Murphy

Business Partner - Entrepreneurial Investments, Regional Innovation

Tracey Kelly

Director, Recovery Technologies - Clean Resources

Vanessa White

Director - Water Innovation Program

Vicki Lightbown

Program Manager - Smart Agriculture and Food

Virginia Mulligan